Call us 01732 832149
The Plough, Barn Wedding Venue Kent
What’s On

What's On

Thursday 28th October

Maria and Paul are Getting Married

The pub will be open from 6pm-11pm

Friday 29th October

Alison and Adam are Getting Married

The pub will be open 11.30am-2.30pm and 6pm-11pm

Saturday 30th October

Grace & Peter’s Wedding Celebrations

The pub will remain closed

Wednesday 3rd November

Hilden Oaks School Fireworks

Hilden Oaks School Fireworks from 5pm

The pub will be open from 11:30am – 11pm

 

Thursday 4th November

Sophie & Josh Are Getting Married!

The pub will be closed all day

Friday 5th November

Natasha & Bonita’s Wedding Day

The pub will be open from 11:30am – 2:30pm

Saturday 6th November

Chrissie and Sam’s Wedding Reception

The pub will be open from 11:30am – 2:30pm

Friday 12th Nov - Sunday 21st Nov

Bazaar Christmas Extravaganza

Gorgeous handmade gifts and textiles, semi-precious unique jewellery, clothes and scarves, ethically traded from India and Nepal.

Closed Monday 15th

10:30am – 7pm

 

Friday 26th November

Bethany & Greg are Getting Married

The pub will remain closed

Saturday 27th November

Sarah & Paul are Getting Married

The pub will be open 11:30am – 2:30pm & 6pm – 11pm