What’s On

What's On

17th June - 22nd June

Bazaar Summer Show

At The Plough

Thursday 17th June –

Tuesday 22nd June

Bookings required

Friday June 25, 2021

Becky & Dan’s Wedding Day

The pub is fully booked on this day.

Saturday 26th June

Hannah & Michael’s Wedding Reception

The pub is fully booked from 3 pm

Thursday 1st July

Nina & Greg Are Getting Married!

The pub is fully booked.

Friday 2nd July

Kirsty & James’ Wedding Day

The pub is fully booked from 3 pm

26th May - 7th July

Quiz Night Wednesday

With Geoff Dix
26th May, 9th June, 23rd June & 7th July

 

For more information Click Here

Thursday 8th July

Aimee & Charlie Are Getting Married!

The pub is fully booked all day.

Friday 9th July

It’s Louise & Max’s Big Day!

The pub is fully booked from 3 pm

Saturday 10th July

Sarah & Andy’s Wedding Reception!

The pub is fully booked

Thursday 15th July

Emma & Martin Are Getting Married!

The pub is fully booked from 3 pm